The 2017 Nicole Reinhart Memorial Tour de FCCC, is a two-day, 3-stage (time trial, road race and criterium) juniors-only race.  Each USAC junior age group will have their own race for each stage.  Medals are awarded after each stage, along with General Classification medals -- this is a true stage race!

The West Hempfield criterium will be held Saturday, June 10 in Mount Joy, PA beginning at 8:30 am.  The time trial and road race will be held Sunday, June 11 in Ephrata at the Brownstown CTC.  The first time trial rider will go off at 8 am.  The road races are expected to begin at 10 am.

PA Cycling Association (PAC) has designated the road stage as the 2017 Jr State Road Championship race.  PAC has also designated the the races part of the PA BAR series for juniors.  The race is also part of the USAC Road Development Series.

For updates, please like and follow the NRM Tour de FCCC Facebook page

2015 Results

2017 Results



The first Future Champions Cycling Classic was a two-day event on July 14 and 15, 1984,  consisting of two criteriums, one held in Bethlehem and one held in Allentown, PA, which were organized by the now defunct Future Champions Cycling Club.   Over the years, the race events and course location changed but the FCCC always remained juniors-only races.  In 1994,  the format was changed to a 3-stage event with a General Classification, and the name updated to Tour de FCCC.  In 2001,  the event was renamed in memory of Nicole Reinhart, a local cyclist tragically killed during a criterium in Boston, who had been a junior rider and national champion with the Future Champions Cycling Club.  In 2004, FCCC merged with the Lehigh Wheelman Association. In 2013, the LWA turned over the race to the LVCC and the Young Medalists.